Candid Moment

115

When we first met I honestly had no idea that you would be so important to me. Only you can put a smile on my face when I am sad 🙂 I can look for joy in the simplest of the things. The best moments of my life are the moments, that I spent along with you… Falling in love is only half of what I want, staying in love with you forever is the other part. Do not expect other people to understand you. They have not seen your dreams. Its all in your way of thinking. Very little is needed to make a happy life. Sometimes you will never know the true value of the moment, until it becomes a memory. This moment contains all moments. A good snapshot keeps a moment from running away.

123

One thought on “Candid Moment

Leave a Reply

